Rivals Live from Gen Con!!
Sunday, 3:30 PM EDT for 2 hrs Twitch

Game ID:
ENT20190279
Gaming Group
/ Company:
Short Description:
Venture to one of the most iconic cities in the Forgotten Realms with the Rivals of Waterdeep, for a special episode of their weekly Dungeons & Dragons live stream.
Long Description:
Rivals of Waterdeep is a group from the Chicago area that combines newer players of D&D with experienced roleplayers to show just how easy it is to have a good time creating a story together with your friends. They've been doing a weekly Actual Play livestream that features an all POC cast to tell a story set in one of the most iconic cities in the Forgotten Realms for six seasons! Rivals of Waterdeep streams on the D&D Twitch channel (twitch.tv/dnd) at 12pm Central/10am Pacific/1pm Eastern
Minimum
Number of Players:
1
Maximum
Number of Players:
Unlimited
Minimum Age:
Teen (13+)
Experience Required:
None (You've never played before - rules will be taught)
Materials Provided:
Yes, materials are provided for this game. You do not need to bring your own.
Start Date & Time:
Duration:
2 hours
End Date & Time:
Sunday, 5:30 PM EDT
Location:
Twitch
GM(s):
Tanya DePass
Web Address
for more information:
Email Address
for more information:
Tournament:
No, this is not a tournament.
Cost:
$0.00
Ticketing Method:
Electronic