Auction preview--what are you bringing?
Posted by ematuskey

Time to build hype for the auction!  :D  This is my first year actually trying to sell stuff--I decided it was time to cull my collection a bit, especially of stuff I bought in the 90's that I haven't touched in years.  Plus, anything to help with the hotel bill, right?  ;)  Anyway, here's the stuff I'm bringing, either for the auction or store (mostly RPGs and a few "vintage" CCGs)--what about you? 

Catalyst Game Labs    Shadowrun: Corporate Guide    Store
Chaosium    Cthulhu by Gaslight (Autographed)    Auction
Chaosium    Cthulhu Classics    Auction
Chaosium    Dire Documents    Auction
Chaosium    Call of Cthulhu 1990's bundle    Auction
Chaosium    Mythos CCG    Auction
Decipher, Inc.    Lord of the Rings CCG    Auction
EOS Press    Unhallowed Metropolis (1st ed)    Store
Fantasy Flight Games    Sorcery & Steam for d20    Auction
Fantasy Flight Games    Arkham Horror: The Card Game    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Paranormal Animals of Europe    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Shadowbeat    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Cyberpirates    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Target UCAS    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Renraku Arcology Shutdown    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Bottled Demon    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Total Eclipse    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Imago    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Dark Angel    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Blood in the Boardroom    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Double Exposure    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Celtic Double-Cross    Store
FASA (Shadowrun)    Target Smuggler Havens    Store
Pagan Publishing    Delta Green (1st ed)    Auction
Steve Jackson Games    GURPS: Middle Ages 1    Store
TSR    AD&D 1991 Trading Cards Premier Edition Factory Set    Auction
TSR    AD&D Red Steel: Savage Baronies    Auction
White Wolf Publishing, Inc.    Rites of the Dragon    Auction
White Wolf Publishing, Inc.    2000+ unsorted Vampire: the Eternal Struggle cards    Auction
White Wolf Publishing, Inc.    VII    Store