I bought 3 rooms for our whole party through the portal, and since we were pressed for time, I used my CC info for all 3 rooms. If I go into the portal and just modify the payment info to use my friends’ CCs on their rooms, will it affect the reservation? Am I better off just having my friends change the payment info when they check in? I know I’ll pay a one-night charge with that option, but that’s not an issue.
Nope! It's super easy to modify and you won't lose anything.